Organizing Committee

Vanya Stoykova Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: vanya.stoykova@trakia-uni.bg
Zlatina Kazlacheva Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: zlatinka.kazlacheva@trakia-uni.bg
Krasimir Trendafilov Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: krasimir.trendafilov@trakia-uni.bg
Tanya Pehlivanova Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: tanya.pehlivanova@trakia-uni.bg
Nely Georgieva Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: nely.georgieva@trakia-uni.bg
Krasimira Dobreva Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: krasimira.dobreva@trakia-uni.bg
Kaloyan Yankov Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: kaloyan.yankov@trakia-uni.bg
Galya Shivacheva Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: galya.shivacheva@trakia-uni.bg
Ivan Dimov Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: ivan.dimov@trakia-uni.bg
Zlatoeli Ducheva Faculty of Technics and Technologies of Yambol, Trakia University, Bulgaria
e-mail: zlatoeli.ducheva@trakia-uni.bg